Veuillez extraire des pages d'un PDF en quelques clics

Extrayez facilement des pages d'un document PDF. Aucun frais. Aucun téléchargement.
Faites Glisser et Déplacez le Fichier Ici

Sûr et sécurisé

Rapide et facile

Sans e-mails

Gratuit

Caractéristiques

Extension du fichier .pdf
Type de média Internet application/pdf
Description Portable Document Format, ou PDF en abrégé, a été développé en 1993 par Adobe Systems. L’objectif principal était de créer un format de fichier qui maintienne un formatage fixe et évite les complications liées à la visualisation de fichiers sur différents appareils. Avec PDF, vous pouvez être sûr que la personne visualisant le document le verra tel qu'il était prévu. Cet avantage fait de PDF le format de document le plus largement utilisé dans le monde.
Détails techniques Un fichier PDF est un document plat ASCII 7 bits à mise en page fixe. Il contient des informations graphiques ou textuelles et est capable de stocker des éléments en haute qualité alors que sa taille reste relativement petite. Un fichier PDF peut être protégé par un mot de passe, ce qui vous permet d'éviter la visualisation et le vol non autorisés de vos données. Vous pouvez ouvrir des fichiers PDF sur chaque périphérique que vous utilisez sans télécharger ni installer de logiciel supplémentaire.
Développé par ISO
Version initiale 1993
Liens utiles https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PDF
https://whatis.techtarget.com/definition/Portable-Document-Format-PDF

 

Le tableau de comparaison des meilleures fonctionnalités

En raison de la multitude de concurrents sur Internet, il peut être difficile de choisir le meilleur logiciel, surtout si vous ne le pesez pas correctement avec les autres options. Notre tableau de référence vous aidera à découvrir facilement votre outil préféré pour Extract pages from a PDF. Veuillez apprendre les caractéristiques fortes de AltoExtract.

SmallpdfAdobe
No Software Downloads
Cloud storageUnlimitedNo infoNo info
PriceFreeFree 7-Day Trial for Smallpdf/ paidFree 7-Day Trial for Adobe Acrobat/ paid
Encryption and Security
Support24/7/365No info
No ads

Guide pratique

Comment extraire des pages d'un document PDF en ligne :

  1. Ouvrez l'application dans votre navigateur Web.
  2. Dans AltoExtractPDF.com, cliquez sur "Choose File" (« Choisir un fichier ») et recherchez un fichier PDF sur votre périphérique connecté à Internet.
  3. Ajoutez un document stocké dans le cloud en cliquant sur une icône de service de stockage en cloud.
  4. Sélectionnez les pages du document que vous souhaitez extraire, puis cliquez sur "Extract Now!" (« Extraire maintenant ! »)
  5. Veuillez patienter pendant que la conversion est en cours.
  6. Cliquez sur "Work" (« Travailler ») sur votre PDF pour modifier, signer électroniquement, envoyer par courrier électronique ou télécopier le document obtenu.
  7. Cliquez sur "Download Now" (« Télécharger maintenant ») pour enregistrer le document sur le disque dur de votre périphérique.
  8. Cliquez à nouveau sur l'icône "Start" (« Démarrer ») pour répéter la procédure ou extraire des pages d'un autre fichier PDF.

Comment extraire des pages d'un fichier PDF

Veuillez extraire les informations nécessaires de vos fichiers PDF rapidement et gratuitement. La solution est disponible à partir de n’importe quel périphérique et ne comporte aucune période d’enregistrement ou d’essai.

Comment extraire des fichiers PDF en ligne 

L’utilisation de AltoMergePDF est l’un des moyens les plus économiques et pratiques d’extraire plusieurs pages d’un fichier. Avec elle, vous n'avez pas besoin de payer pour la version complète de l'application, de l'installer ou de souffrir de limitations. Le service est absolument gratuit et simple. Pas besoin de l'installer ou de fournir vos détails personnels. Pour extraire des parties de vos fichiers PDF, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la sécurité, car elles sont traitées dans un environnement absolument sécurisé. 

Voici quelques étapes simples pour l'extraction de fichiers en ligne :

  1. Ouvrez la mémoire interne de l’appareil ou le stockage en cloud et ajoutez le fichier au site Web. 
  2. Sélectionnez les pages que vous souhaitez supprimer et laissez les autres utilisateurs pour combiner un modèle informatif.
  3. Sélectionnez le bouton “Extract Now” (« Extraire maintenant ») et l'opération se terminera dans une demi-minute. 
  4. Sauvegardez le fichier final sur le stockage que vous préférez.

L'ensemble du processus de séparation des parties de fichier nécessaires et de création d'un nouveau modèle ne prend pas plus de quelques minutes. L'outil d'extraction est très utile car il contient plusieurs options pour sélectionner les pièces nécessaires. Par exemple, vous pouvez taper le nombre de pages nécessaires en les séparant par une virgule. Il est également possible de cliquer sur les images de prévisualisation des composants et celles-ci seront sélectionnées. Les pages qui seront converties seront surlignées en orange et cochées dans le coin supérieur droit.  

En ligne

Comment extraire des fichiers PDF avec Google Chrome

Google Chrome est un navigateur multi-plateformes très populaire dans le monde entier. Il comporte de nombreuses extensions, des paramètres de style personnalisés, une recherche vocale et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités. Il ouvre également facilement les fichiers PDF pour la prévisualisation et l’impression. En fait, l'option d'extraction n'est pas disponible dans l'outil de prévisualisation de Chrome, mais il est toujours possible de le faire. En utilisant une extension Alto Extract, il est possible de séparer les pages dont vous avez besoin et de les enregistrer en tant que nouveau document. 

Voici une instruction étape par étape pour l'extraction de pages :

  1. Installez l'extension à partir de Chrome Webstore.
  2. Veuillez cliquer sur le logo de l'application et une petite fenêtre contextuelle apparaît dans le coin supérieur droit.  
  3. Choisissez un fichier pour en extraire des pages. 
  4. Sélectionnez les pages à l'aide d'un aperçu et soumettez les modifications.
  5. Téléchargez le fichier dans la mémoire interne de l'appareil.

Ceux qui travaillaient avec la solution Alto Extract pour Chrome apprécieront certainement cette fonctionnalité, car elle permet de ne laisser dans le document que les composants nécessaires. En enregistrant des modèles pour les imprimer, vous pouvez également les utiliser à d'autres fins, telles que le partage ou la modification ultérieure avec des applications tierces. Les économies réalisées sur Google Drive sont bonnes, car un lien supplémentaire vous permettra de partager des documents.

Google Chrome

Comment extraire des fichiers PDF dans Windows

Malheureusement, les ordinateurs de bureau et les ordinateurs portables sous Windows ne disposent pas d'applications par défaut pour la prévisualisation de fichiers PDF. L’extraction de pages à partir des modèles de Format de Document Portable (Portable Document Format - en abrégé PDF) s’effectue dans la plupart des cas avec l’aide des solutions tierces. L'ouverture et la lecture de fichiers PDF sous Windows sont possibles uniquement avec l'utilisation du navigateur par défaut - Internet Explorer (pour Windows 10, Microsoft Edge est la valeur par défaut). I Si vous ne vous sentez pas convivial pour l'explorateur, ouvrez simplement le fichier requis avec un autre navigateur de votre choix. 

Pour extraire des pages à l'aide de Windows 10, veuillez suivre comme suit :

  1. Open document in the browser.
  2. Aller à la Boîte de dialogue d'impression via les options ou le raccourci clavier CTRL + P.
  3. Sélectionnez l'option "Microsoft Print to PDF Dialog" dans la fenêtre de destination. 
  4. Veuillez saisir le nombre de pages à extraire.
  5. Veuillez choisir une option d'impression et le nouveau fichier sera enregistré dans le dossier que vous avez ajouté. 

L'extraction de pages est possible avec l'utilisation de la Boîte de dialogue d'impression sous Windows 10. D'autres versions de Windows ouvrent facilement des fichiers pour la prévisualisation, mais cette option n'y est pas disponible. Si vous souhaitez gérer des parties de document, il est plus facile de le faire avec une solution ou une application en ligne, qui spécifie ces options. Cette fonctionnalité extrait des pages, mais est à l’origine une des fonctionnalités d’impression, c’est pourquoi elle est si impopulaire et que de nombreux utilisateurs ne l’utilisent pas.

Windows

Comment extraire des fichiers PDF avec Preview (Aperçu) sur Mac

Les propriétaires de Mac ont la possibilité de modifier divers fichiers PDF à leur manière particulière. Pages est la solution par défaut pour tous les périphériques Mac. Dans les pages, chaque propriétaire de MacBook peut ouvrir des fichiers PDF et en revoir le contenu. Avec celui-ci, on peut également extraire des pages PDF, mais pas seulement comme un document, comme une image. Une fois le modèle requis ou sa partie séparée, l’utilisateur peut éditer cet élément comme une image.

Pour l'édition d'échantillon en PDF, des solutions supplémentaires sont nécessaires. Le processus de séparation des pages est le suivant :

  1. Veuillez ouvrir les fichiers PDF dans l’application Preview (Aperçu). Veuillez cliquer sur "View" (« Affichage »). Ensuite, sélectionnez "Thumbnails" (« Miniatures ») dans la barre latérale des miniatures.
  2. Choisissez Fichier puis Option d'exportation, ajoutez le nom du fichier et incluez le dossier pour enregistrer le fichier.
  3. Spécifiez le format d'un fichier. Par exemple, vous pouvez le laisser au format PDF ou l’enregistrer au format PNG. 
  4. Veuillez cliquer sur l'option "Sauvegarder" (« Enregistrer ») et votre document sera prêt.

En fait, l'extraction de PDF fonctionne d'une certaine manière sur Mac. Travailler avec des documents plus petits et en séparer une ou plusieurs parties est simple. Mais extraire de nombreuses parties d'un document volumineux est assez compliqué. Malheureusement, les applications par défaut ne comprennent pas toujours toutes les options nécessaires. Dans la plupart des cas, pour effectuer cette opération avec le modèle multipage, vous devez rechercher un service plus pratique.

Mac OS

How to Extract PDF Files With Adobe Acrobat Reader

Adobe Acrobat Reader est une solution multifonctionnelle installée sur le périphérique de l'utilisateur. Pour fractionner des pages avec sa plateforme, vous devez d'abord vous inscrire et commencer un essai gratuit ou acheter la version complète de l'abonnement. L'essai gratuit est disponible pendant sept jours. Même pendant une période d'abonnement gratuit, vous devez installer l'application sur votre périphérique. Ensuite, vous aurez la possibilité d’organiser les pages d’un fichier et de fractionner le fichier PDF en séparant les parties du modèle nécessaires. 

Voici un certain nombre d'étapes comment supprimer les pages inutiles à partir du fichier :

  1. Ouvrez le modèle requis dans l'application.
  2. Veuillez cliquer sur “Tools” (« Outils ») et sélectionner l'option “Organize Pages” (« Organiser les pages »). 
  3. Choisissez le bouton “Extract” (« Extraire ») et spécifiez les pages que vous souhaitez supprimer.
  4. Vous pouvez utiliser une option supplémentaire pour spécifier les Pages paires, Impaires, Paysage, Portrait ou Toutes les pages. De plus, vous pouvez également saisir le nombre de pages que vous avez sélectionné pour effectuer l'opération.
  5. Enfin, l'application créera un nouveau document à partir des pages sélectionnées. 

Ce n'est pas la seule option disponible dans Acrobat Reader. Il est également utile d'effectuer diverses manipulations avec PDF, notamment le fractionnement, le réarrangement des pages, l'édition, la certification et la conversion. Pour y avoir pleinement accès, il est nécessaire de s’inscrire et de fournir des informations personnelles. Ensuite, téléchargez le fichier d'installation et décompressez-le. Installez l'application sur le périphérique, autorisez-la et travaillez avec elle une semaine gratuitement. Si vous l’aimez et que cela ne vous dérange pas de travailler plus de sept jours, choisissez un forfait payant et payez-le.

Adobe Acrobat Reader

FAQ

Il y a plusieurs options pour vos besoins. Vous pouvez soit essayer un logiciel, tel qu'Acrobat Reader ou utiliser altoextractpdf.com. AltoExtractPDF i est une plateforme en ligne facile à utiliser et gratuite, sans inscription obligatoire. Choisissez le document, téléchargez-le, sélectionnez les parties que vous souhaitez convertir et appuyez sur le bouton orange. Une fois le traitement terminé, choisissez parmi les différentes options : sauvegarder, modifier, sauvegarder ou télécharger le fichier.

Le saviez-vous?

Il est possible d'ajuster le contenu

Supposons que vous ayez déjà supprimé toutes les pages supplémentaires, mais qu'il reste encore des informations non pertinentes. Pour rédiger le document nouvellement créé, veuillez utiliser notre éditeur en ligne convivial. Il vous permet d'effacer rapidement tout contenu d'un document PDF avec facilité et précision. Vous pouvez également masquer des informations confidentielles avec l'outil d'interdiction.

Extract Pages from a PDF In a Few Clicks

Easily extract pages from a PDF document. No fees. No downloads.
Drag & Drop the File(s) Here

Safe and secure

Quick and easy

No email

Free

Characteristics

File extension .pdf
Internet media type application/pdf
Description: Portable Document Format, or PDF for short, was developed in 1993 by Adobe Systems. The main purpose was to create a file format that would maintain fixed formatting and avoid complications with viewing files on different devices. With PDF, you can be sure that the person viewing the document will see it as it was intended to be. This advantage makes PDF perhaps the most widely-used document format in the world.
Technical Details: A PDF file is a flat 7-bit ASCII document with a fixed layout. It contains either graphic or text information and is capable to store elements in high quality while its size remains relatively small. A PDF file can be password-protected which gives you the ability to avoid unauthorized viewing and stealing of your data. You can open PDFs on every device you use without downloading and installing extra software.
Developed by ISO
Initial Release: 15 June 1993
Useful links: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PDF
https://whatis.techtarget.com/definition/Portable-Document-Format-PDF

 

How-to guide

How to extract pages from a PDF document online:

  1. Open the app in your web browser.
  2. Within AltoExtractPDF.com, click Choose File and browse for a PDF file on your Internet-connected device.
  3. Add a document stored in the cloud by clicking a cloud storage service icon.
  4. Select the pages within the document you wish to extract, then click Extract Now!
  5. Wait while the conversion is in progress.
  6. Click Work on your PDF to edit, e-sign, email or fax the resulting document.
  7. Click Download Now to save the document to your device’s hard drive.
  8. Click Start over again to repeat the procedure or extract pages from another PDF.

The Best Features Comparing Chart

Because of the multitude of competitors on the Internet, choosing the best software can be challenging — especially if you don’t correctly weigh up it with the alternate options. Our benchmark table will assist you to easily discover your favorite tool to Extract pages from a PDF. Learn the strong features of AltoExtract.

SmallpdfAdobe
Split PDF
Merge PDF
Combine & Reorder
Extract Pages
Compress PDF
Rotate PDF
No software downloads
Cloud storage Unlimited No info No info
Price Free Free 7-Day Trial paid Free 7-Day Trial paid
Encryption and security
Support 24/7/365 No info
No ads

Customer Reviews — Trusted by great people

Ruth

02/28/2020

I can extract as many pages from my PDF documents as I want. No need to download any apps and everything’s done online. I haven’t met an equal competitor so far.

Nancy

01/24/2020

I enjoy the ability to transform my PDF documents and extract pages quickly and easily. No more annoying ads! That’s pretty uncommon for free tools.

Laurie

01/17/2020

I love how easy the whole process is. The tool saved me loads of time. I can combine the option of extracting pages with any other AltoPDF operation. I am totally satisfied!

Your opinion matters!

If your experience was picture-perfect, please take a moment to tell us so.

How to Extract Pages From a PDF File

Extract the needed information from your PDFs fast and free. The solution is available from any device and has no registration or trial periods.

How to Extract PDF Files Online 

One of the most affordable and convenient ways to extract several pages from a file is the usage of AltoMergePDF. With it, you do not need to pay for the full version of the application, install it or suffer from limitations. The service is absolutely free of charge and simple. No need to install it or provide your personal details. Extracting parts from your PDF files you do not need to worry about security as they are processed in an absolutely secure environment. 

Here are some simple steps for online file Extracting:

  1. Open the device’s internal memory or cloud storage and add the file to the website. 
  2. Select pages you want to remove and leave others for combining an informative template from it.
  3. Select Extract Now button and operation will finish in a half of a minute. 
  4. Save the final file to the storage you prefer.

The whole process of separating needed file parts and creating out of them a new template takes not more than a few minutes. The extraction tool is very helpful, as it contains several options for selecting needed parts. For example, you can type numbers of needed pages, separating them by a comma. Also, it is possible to click at components preview images and they will be selected. Pages, that will be converted will be highlighted with an orange color and checked in the top right corner.  

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF Files Online 

How to Extract PDF files Using Google Chrome

Google Chrome is a multi-platform browser that is very popular worldwide. It has numerous extensions, custom style settings, voice search, and numerous other features. It also easily opens PDF files for preview and printing. In fact, the extract option is not available in the Chrome preview tool, but it is still possible to do it. Using an Alto Extract extension it is possible to separate pages you need and save them as a new document.

Here is a step-by-step instruction for pages extracting:

  1. Install the extension from Chrome Webstore.
  2. Click at the app logo and you will see a small pop-up at the right upper corner.  
  3. Choose a file to extract pages from it. 
  4. Select pages using a preview and submit changes.
  5. Download file to the device’s inner memory.

Those who used to work with Alto Extract solution for Chrome will certainly appreciate this feature, as it helps to leave in the document only the needed components. Saving templates for printing, you can also use them for other purposes like sharing or further editing with third-party apps. The saving on Google Drive is good as further document share will be available through the link.

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF files Using Google Chrome

How to Extract PDF Files in Windows

Unfortunately, PCs and laptops on Windows do not have default applications for PDFs preview. Pages extraction from the Portable Document Format templates in most cases goes with the help of third-party solutions. PDF files opening and reading on Windows is only possible with the usage of the default browser - Internet Explorer (for Windows 10 default is Microsoft Edge). If you are not feeling Explorer-friendly than just open the needed file with any other browser you prefer. 

To extract pages using Windows 10 follow these steps:

  1. Open document in the browser.
  2. Go to Print dialog through options or CTRL+P keyboard shortcuts.
  3. Select Microsoft Print to PDF Dialog option in destinations window. 
  4. Type numbers of pages to be extracted.
  5. Choose a print option and the new file will be saved in the folder you added. 

The pages extraction is possible with the use of printing dialog in Windows 10. Other versions of Windows easily open files for preview but this option is not available there.  If you want to manage document parts, it is easier to do it with an online solution or application, that specifies those options. This feature extracts pages, but it is originally made as one of the printing features, that is why it is so unpopular and many users do not work with it.

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF Files in Windows

How to Extract PDF Files With Preview on Mac

Mac owners have the opportunity to edit various PDF files in their own special way. The default solution of all Mac devices is Pages. In the Pages, every MacBook owner can open PDFs and review their content. With it, one can also extract PDF pages, but not only like a document, like a picture as well. After the needed template or it's part separated, the user can further edit this element like an image. For editing samples in PDF, additional solutions are needed.

The process of page separating goes this way:

  1. Open PDF file in the Preview application. Click at View then select Thumbnails and choose a page in the thumbnail sidebar.
  2. Choose File and then Export option, add the name of the file and include the folder for saving the file.
  3. Specify the format of a file. For example, you may leave it in PDF or save it as PNG. 
  4. Click at the Save option and your document will be ready.

In fact, PDF extracting is works on Mac in some way. Working with smaller documents and separating one or several parts from them is simple. But extracting numerous parts from one large document is quite complicated. Unfortunately, default apps are not always comprising all needed options.  In most cases, to make this operation with the multi-page template you will need to look for a more convenient service. 

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF Files With Preview on Mac

How to Extract PDF Files With Adobe Acrobat Reader

Adobe Acrobat Reader is a multifunctional solution, that is installed to the user’s device. To split pages with its platform you need to register first and start a free trial or buy the full subscription version. The free trial is available for seven days. Even during a free-of-charge subscription time period, you need to install the application to your device. Then, you will have the opportunity to organize pages of a file and split pdf, separating the needed template parts.  

Here is a number of steps of how to remove unneeded pages from file:

  1. Open the needed template in the app.
  2. Click at the Tools and select Organize Pages option. 
  3. Choose the Extract button and specify the pages, that you want to remove.
  4. You can use additional options to specify Even, Odd, Landscape, Portrait, or All Pages. Additionally, or you can enter the numbers of pages you select to perform the operation.
  5. Finally, the app will create a new document out of selected pages. 

This is not the only option available in Acrobat Reader. It also helps to make various manipulations with PDF including splitting, pages rearrangement, editing, certification, and conversion. To have full access to them it is necessary to register, providing personal information. Next, download the installation file, and unpack it. Install the application to the device, authorize there, and work with it a week for free. If you like it and do not mind to work with it for more than seven days, select a convenient paid plan and pay for it. 

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF Files With Adobe Acrobat Reader

How to Extract Pages from a PDF on the Phone

Sometimes you need to separate a piece of text from a document. The good news is that you don’t have to look for or buy expensive and complex software anymore. No more monthly subscriptions! Easily extract pages from a PDF on your phone from your default mobile browser for free. Complete the following actions to get the best result: 

  1. Open AltoExtractPDF.com’s home page and click Choose File
  2. Upload your file from your internal or cloud storage. 
  3. Select the pages you plan to extract by typing their numbers or tapping them.
  4. Select Convert Now!.
  5. Wait while your pages are extracted. 
  6. Edit or sign your documents if needed with a professional editor by pdfFiller or tap Download Now to finish working with the file. 

You can also click Start over again if you need to split another PDF. Do it as many times as you need. The Alto service is accessible on all platforms and all devices. Manage and convert PDFs on your desktop and or mobile browsers. Use our applications for Android and iOS free of charge. 

Alto does not ask for your email or credit card details. Feel free to use our platform and don't forget to come back! Add us to your bookmarks and always have access to the best and fastest solution for working with documents online. 

BackgroundHow to Extract Pages from a PDF on the Phone

How to Extract PDF on iPhone

When it comes to separating pages, most of the services offer you confusing tools with annoying sign-up pages or fees. By using the Alto platform, you can split PDFs using an iPhone without headache or slowing down your workflow. It’s a free service! Get to know the easiest way to extract from a document on any iOS device: 

  1. Go to your web browser and open altoextractpdf.com or altopdf.com. 
  2. Tap Choose File and upload your file. 
  3. Upload the file from the cloud by clicking on icons above the orange button. 
  4. Select pages you want to extract by tapping on them or typing their page numbers. 
  5. Hit Extract Now!.
  6. Wait for a few seconds and then download the document. 

If you need to make more changes to your document, Open the powerful PDF editor by pdfFiller. There you will be able to add fillable fields, sign them and use advanced export options, such as sending via email, fax or USPS. 

With AltoPDF, you don't need to install software on your iPhone or iPad, which is a positive thing concerning your internal storage and saving it. The only requirement is a stable internet connection. Add altopdf.com to your bookmarks and come back for all of your digital file needs.  

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF on iPhone

How to Extract PDF on Android

If you have an Android smartphone and need to extract a PDF, you can do it in the easiest possible way, by using Alto’s service. It’s free and doesn’t require any new programs that will waste your time with lengthy installation processes. Extracting is straightforward and only takes a few steps: 

  1. Open your browser. Go to altoextractpdf.com or choose the Extract PDF option on altopdf.com. 
  2. Upload the file by clicking on the orange button. 
  3. Deselect pages you don't want to see in your new document. 
  4. Tap Extract Now!.
  5. At the end, click Download Now or continue editing the file in pdfFiller. Get there by selecting one of four additional options on the finish menu. 
  6. If you want to separate more pages, click Start over again

AltoPDF saves you time, costs and storage. Never have to provide your email addresses or credit cards again with our useful and advantageous service. Use it without registering and avoid hidden fees. 

Our platform doesn't make you to watch irritating ads and the interface makes workflows simple and user-friendly, so separating pages from a document will be an uncomplicated task even for a child. 

BackgroundHow to Extract PDF on Android

FAQ

There are several options for your needs. You can either try software, such as Acrobat Reader or use altoextractpdf.com. AltoExtractPDF is an easy to use, free, online platform with no mandatory registration. Choose the document, upload it, select those parts that you want to convert and press the orange button. Once processing has finished choose among the variety of options: save, edit, save or download the file.